2021-2022 EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

The section’s Executive Council meets three times annually to carry forth its objectives.
In addition, standing committees within the section meet throughout the year.

2021-2022 Section Chair Jason B. Blank

Jason B. Blank

Chair

Haber Blank, LLP
888 South Andrews Avenue
Suite 201
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
(954) 767-0300
jblank@haberblank.com

The Honorable Samantha L. Ward

Honorable Samantha Ward

 Chair-Elect

George Edgecomb Courthouse
401 N. Jefferson St. St 540
Tampa, FL 33602-5003
(813) 272-8560
wardsl@fljub13.org

Joseph A. Spataro

Joseph A. Spataro

 Secretary

Office of Statewide Prosecution
3507 E. Frontage Rd. St.e 350
Tampa, FL 33607-1794
(813) 287-7960
joseph.spataro@myfloridalegal.com

Patricia Dawson

Patricia A. Dawson

 Treasurer

Law Office of Patricia Dawson, P.A.
1211 N. West Shore Blvd. Ste 307
Tampa, FL 33607-4615
(813) 386-5730
lpatriciadawson@tampabay.rr.com

Warren W. Lindsey

Warren W. Lindsey

Immediate Past Chair

Lindsey & Ferry, P.A.
1150 Louisiana Ave., Ste. 2
Winter Park, FL  32789-2354
(407) 644-4044
warren@warrenlindseylaw.com

Tad A. Yates, Board of Governors Liaison

Tad A. Yates

Board of Governors Liaison

The Law Offices of Tad A. Yates, P.A.
3431 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, FL 32804-3601
407-608-7777
tad@tadyates.com

The Honorable Lisa D. Campbell

Honorable Lisa D. Campbell

401 N. Jefferson St., Ste. 344
Tampa, FL 33602-3776
(813) 272-6874
campbeld@fljud13.org

Oliver David Barksdale

O. David Barksdale

Ex-Officio

Bedell Dittmar Devault Pillans & Coxe, P.A.
101 E. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3303
(904) 353-0211
odb@bedellfirm.com

Photo Coming Soon

Nicholas B. Cox

Office of Statewide Prosecution
Office of the Attorney General
3507 E Frontage Rd Ste 325
Tampa, FL 33607-1795
(813) 287-7960
nick.cox@myfloridalegal.com

Mark Dobson

Mark M. Dobson

Nova University Law School
3305 College Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314-7721
(954) 262-6157
mdobson@nova.edu

Jude M. Faccidomo

Jude M. Faccidomo

Ratzan & Faccidomo, LLC
1450 Brickell Ave Ste 2600
Miami, FL 33131-3457
(305)374-5730
jude@rflawgroup.com

H. Scott Fingerhut

H. Scott Fingerhut

 Ex-Officio

H. Scott Fingerhut, P.A.
Citigroup Center, Ste 1210
Miami, FL 33131-4316
(305) 285-0500
hsfpa@aol.com

Richard A. Greenberg

Richard A. Greenberg

Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell
101 N. Monroe St., Ste. 120
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1549
(850) 222-6550
rgreenberg@rumberger.com

Jeffrey M. Harris

Jeffrey M. Harris

9458 N.W. 46th St.
Sunrise, FL 33351-5108
(954) 522-7000
jmhcrimlaw@aol.com

Honorable Richard L. Hersch

1351 N.W. 12th St., Ste. 413
Miami, FL 33125-1630
(305) 548-5102
rhersch@jud11.flcourts.org

Susan O. Hugentugler

Susan O. Hugentugler

 Ex-Officio

State Attorney’s Office
201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 660
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3334
(954) 831-7913
shugentugler@sao17.state.fl.us

Cynthia G. Imperato

Cynthia G. Imperato

P.O. Box 39174
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33339-9174
(954) 881-4120
cindyimperato5491@gmail.com

Antonya K. Johnson

Antonya K. Johnson

201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 665
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3334
(954) 831-8584
ajohnson@sao17.state.fl.us

Hon. London M. Kite

Honorable London M. Kite

Duval County Court Judge, 4th Circuit
501 W. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL  32202-4628
(904) 255-1264
lmkite@coj.net

Ben Kuehne

Benedict P. Kuehne “Ben”

 Ex-Officio

Kuehne Davis Law, P.A.
100 SE 2nd St. Ste. 3550
Miami, FL 33131-2112
(305) 789-5989
ben.kuehne@kuehnelaw.com

Laura

Laura Grace L. Lambert

State Attorney’s Office, 4th Circuit
311 W. Monroe St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4242
(904) 255-2500
laurall@coj.net

Abe Laeser

Abraham Laeser

 Ex-Officio

505 Stonemont Ln.
Weston, FL 33326-3505
(305) 725-5505
abe@laeser.us

Hon. Jeffrey Levenson

Honorable Jeffrey R. Levenson

Broward County Courthouse
201 S.E. 6th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3303
(954) 831-7817
jlevenso@17th.flcourts.org

L. Lee Lockett

L. Lee Lockett

Lockett Law
L. Lee Lockett, Esq.
1548 The Greens Way Ste 2
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2468
(904)858-9818
lee@lockettlaw.net

Sheryl J. Lowenthal

Sheryl J. Lowenthal

 Ex-Officio

Sheryl J. Lowenthal, Attorney at Law
9130 S. Dadeland Blvd. Ste. 1511
Miami, FL 33156-7851
(305) 670-3360
sjlowenthal@appeals.net

Martin P. McDonnell

Martin P. McDonnell

Ex-Officio

P.O. Box 1586
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 3245
(850) 567-6273
marty@martymcdonnell.com

Jason P. Mehta

Jason P. Mehta

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
100 N. Tampa St. Ste. 2200
Tampa, FL 33602-5809
(813) 559-5500
jmehta@bradley.com

Larry D. Murrell, Jr.

Larry D. Murrell, Jr.

Ex-Officio

L.D. Murrell, P.A.
400 Executive Center Dr., Ste. 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-2922
(561) 686-2700
LDMPA@bellsouth.net

Hon. Thomas N. Palermo

Honorable Thomas N. Palermo

Thirteenth Judicial Circuit
Chambers 462 Annex
401 N Jefferson St
Tampa, FL 33602-5003
(813) 276-6852
juvdeldivf@fljud13.org

Richard L. Polin

Richard L. Polin

8500 SW 151 Street
Palmetto Bay, Florida 33151
rpolin1236@aol.com

Harold F. Pryor

Harold F. Pryor

Office of the State Attorney, 17th Circuit
201 SE 6th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3303
954-831-6955
sao17@sao17.state.fl.us

Elisabeth Rodriguez

Elisabeth A. Rodriguez

Office of Statewide Prosecution
110 SE 6th St. Ste. 900
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-5066
954-712-4600
elisabeth.rodriguez@myfloridalegal.com

David B. Rothman

David B. Rothman

 Ex-Officio

Rothman & Associates, P.A.
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2770
Miami, FL 33131-5300
(305) 358-9000
dbr@rothmanlawyers.com

Photo Coming Soon

Honorable Tatiana R. Salvador

Duval County Courthouse
501 W. Adams St. Rm 7004
Jacksonville, FL 32202-7004
(904) 255-2400
tsalvador@coj.net

Harvey J. Sepler

Harvey J. Sepler

 Ex-Officio

3389 Sheridan St., #450
Hollywood, FL 33021-3606
(305) 928-5840
hsepler@aol.com

Joel M. Slivershein

Joel M. Silvershein

Ex-Officio

State Attorney’s Office, 17th Circuit
201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 07130
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3303
(954) 831-7913
jsilvershein@sao17.state.fl.us

Michael C. Sinacore

Michael C. Sinacore

Assistant United States Attorney
United States Attorney’s Office
Middle District of Florida
400 N. Tampa Street, Suite 3200
Tampa, FL 33602
michael.sinacore@usdoj.gov

Neal R. Sonnett

Neal R. Sonnett

Neal R. Sonnett, P.A.
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2600
Miami, FL 33131-1819
(305) 358-2000
nrslaw@sonnett.com

Kenneth M. Swartz

Kenneth M. Swartz

Swartz Law Firm
14 N.E. 1st Ave., Ste. 1211
Miami, FL 33132-2452
(305) 579-9090
ken@swartzlawyer.com

George E. Tragos

George E. Tragos

 Ex-Officio

Law Offices of Tragos, Sartes, & Tragos
2363 Gulf To Bay Blvd.  St.e 100
Clearwater, FL 33765-4102
(727) 441-9030
george@greeklaw.com

Michael R. Ufferman

Michael R. Ufferman

Michael Ufferman Law Firm, P.A.
2022 Raymond Diehl Rd # 1
Tallahassee, FL 32308-3881
850-386-2345
ufferman@uffermanlaw.com

Ryan J. Vescio

Ryan J. Vescio

Shuffield Lowman Attorneys & Advisors
100 Legion Place
Suite 1700
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 581-9800
rvescio@shuffieldlowman.com

Photo Coming Soon

Harry C. Wallace

U.S. Attorney’s Office, SDFL
99 NE 4th St. Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33132-2131
305-961-9401
harry.wallace@usdoj.gov

Monique H. Worrell

Monique H. Worrell

Office of the State Attorney, 9th Circuit
415 N. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL  32801-1526
407-836-2400
mhworrell@sao9.org

Jessica J. Yeary

Jessica J. Yeary

Public Defender, 2nd Circuit
301 S Monroe St. Ste. 401
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1861
(850) 606-1000
jessica.yeary@flpd2.com

Paul H. Zacks

 Ex-Officio

109 Fern Ct
Delray Beach, FL 33444-3851
(561) 665-1728
pz50@yahoo.com

Hon. Angelica D. Zayas

Honorable Angelica D. Zayas

 Ex-Officio

Juvenile Justice Center
155 N.W. 3rd St., Rm. 13348
Miami, FL 33128-1738
(305) 679-1742
azayas@jud11.flcourts.org

Jennifer M. Zedalis

Jennifer M. Zedalis

Ex-Officio

Levin College of Law
P.O. Box 117626
Gainesville, FL  32611-7626
(352) 273-0814
zedalis@law.ufl.edu