2019-2020 EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

The section’s Executive Council meets three times annually to carry forth its objectives.

In addition, standing committees within the section meet throughout the year.

Lindsey Warren headshot

Warren Lindsey

 Chair

Lindsey & Ferry, P.A.
1150 Louisiana Ave., Ste. 2
Winter Park, FL 32789-2354
(407) 644-4044
warren@warrenlindseylaw.com

Jason Blank photo

Jason B. Blank

Chair-Elect

Haber Blank, LLP
888 South Andrews Avenue
Suite 201
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33316
(954) 7670300
jblank@haberblank.com

Honorable Samantha Ward

 Secretary

George Edgecomb Courthouse
401 N. Jefferson St. St 540
Tampa, FL 33602-5003
(813) 272-8560
wardsl@fljub13.org

View Full Bio

Joseph Spataro photo

Joseph A. Spataro

 Treasurer

Office of Statewide Prosecution
3507 E Frontage Rd Ste 350
Tampa, FL 33607-1794
(813) 287-7960
joseph.spataro@myfloridalegal.com

Jennifer Zedalis

Jennifer Mary Zedalis

Immediate Past Chair

Levin College of Law
P.O. Box 117626
Gainesville, FL 32611-7626
(352) 273-0814
zedalis@law.ufl.edu

David Barksdale Photo

Oliver David Barksdale

Ex-Officio

Bedell Dittmar Devault Pillans & Coxe, P.A.
101 E. Adams St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-3303
(904) 353-0211
odb@bedellfirm.com

Photo Placement Icon

Gerald T. Berry

 

Law Office of Jerry Berry P.A.
2670 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34112-4885
(239) 775-2255
jberry@jberrylaw.com

Campbell Lisa Photo

Honorable Lisa Denise Campbell

 

401 N. Jefferson St., Ste. 344
Tampa, FL 33602-3776
(813) 272-6874
campbeld@fljud13.org

Photo Placement Icon
 Board of Governors Liaison

Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market St Fl 20
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3222
(215)299-2795
icomisky@foxrothschild.com

Photo Placement Icon
 

Office of Statewide Prosecution
Office of the Attorney General
3507 E Frontage Rd Ste 325
Tampa, FL 33607-1795
(813) 287-7960
nick.cox@myfloridalegal.com

View Full Bio

Patricia Dawson

 

Law Office of Patricia Dawson, P.A.
1211 N. West Shore Blvd. Ste 307
Tampa, FL 33607-4615
(813) 386-5730
lpatriciadawson@tampabay.rr.com

Photo Placement Icon

Mark Michael Dobson

 

Nova University Law School
3305 College Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314-7721
(954) 262-6157
mdobson@nova.edu

View Full Bio

Photo Placement Icon

Ratzan & Faccidomo, LLC
1450 Brickell Ave Ste 2600
Miami, FL 33131-3457
(305)374-5730
jude@rflawgroup.com

View Full Bio

Scott Fingerhut photo

H. Scott Fingerhut

 Ex-Officio

H. Scott Fingerhut, P.A.
Citigroup Center, Ste 1210
Miami, FL 33131-4316
(305) 285-0500
hsfpa@aol.com

Richard Greenberg Photo

Richard Adam Greenberg

 

Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell
101 N. Monroe St., Ste. 120
Tallahassee, FL 32301-1549
(850) 222-6550
rgreenberg@rumberger.com

Leadership Photos

Jeffrey Mark Harris

 

9458 N.W. 46th St.
Sunrise, FL 33351-5108
(954) 522-7000
jmhcrimlaw@aol.com

Richard Hersch Headshot

Honorable Richard L. Hersch

 

1351 N.W. 12th St., Ste. 413
Miami, FL 33125-1630
(305) 548-5102
rhersch@jud11.flcourts.org

Susan Portrait

Susan Odzer Hugentugler

 Ex-Officio

State Attorney’s Off
201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 660
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3334
(954) 831-7913
shugentugler@sao17.state.fl.us

Cindy Robe Photo

Cynthia Gelmine Imperato

 

P.O. Box 39174
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33339-9174
(954) 881-4120
cindyimperato5491@gmail.com

Antonya Johnson headshot

Antonya Karmelle Johnson

 

201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 665
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3334
(954) 831-8584
ajohnson@sao17.state.fl.us

Photo Placement Icon

Honorable Charles K. Johnson

 

1351 NW 12th St
Miami, FL 33125-1644
(305) 569-2543
cjohnson@jud11.flcourts.org

Lauren Jorgensen Photo

Lauren Elizabeth Jorgensen

 

500 S. Australian Ave., Ste. 400
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-6235
(561) 820-8711
lauren.jorgensen@usdoj.gov

James Klindt headshot

Honorable James Robert Klindt

 

45 District Court
300 N. Hogan St., Ste. 5-111
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4249
(904) 360-1520
james_klindt@flmd.uscourts.gov

Benedict P. Kuehne “Ben”

 Ex-Officio

Kuehne Davis Law, P.A.
100 SE 2nd St. Ste. 3550
Miami, FL 33131-2112
(305) 789-5989
ben.kuehne@kuehnelaw.com

View Full Bio

Laura Lambert Image

Laura Grace Lothman Lambert

 

State Attorney’s Office – 4th Judicial Circuit
311 W. Monroe St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4242
(904) 255-2500
laurall@coj.net

Abe Laeser headshot

Abraham Laeser

 Ex-Officio

505 Stonemont Ln.
Weston, FL 33326-3505
(305) 725-5505
abe@laeser.us

Hon. Jeffrey Levenson

Honorable Jeffrey Richard Levenson

 

Broward County Courthouse
201 S.E. 6th St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3303
(954) 831-7817
jlevenso@17th.flcourts.org

Photo Placement Icon

Lockett Law
L. Lee Lockett, Esq.
1548 The Greens Way Ste 2
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-2468
(904)858-9818
lee@lockettlaw.net

Sheryl J. Lowenthal

 Ex-Officio

Sheryl J. Lowenthal, Attorney at Law
9130 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 1511
Miami, FL 33156-7851
(305) 670-3360
sjlowenthal@appeals.net

Marty McDonnell headshot

Martin Patrick McDonnell

Ex-Officio

P.O. Box 11188
Tallahassee, FL 32302-3188
(850) 567-6273
marty@martymcdonnell.com

Jason Mehta photo

Jason P. Mehta

Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
100 N Tampa St Ste 2200
Tampa, FL 33602-5809
(813) 559-5500
jmehta@bradley.com

Photo Placement Icon

Larry Donald Murrell, Jr.

 

400 Executive Center Dr., Ste. 201
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-2922
(561) 686-2700
LDMPA@bellsouth.net

Photo Placement Icon
 

Thirteenth Judicial Circuit
Chambers 462 Annex
401 N Jefferson St
Tampa, FL 33602-5003
(813) 276-6852
juvdeldivf@fljud13.org

Richard Polin Headshot

Richard L. Polin

 

8500 SW 151 Street
Palmetto Bay, Florida 33151
rpolin1236@aol.com

Elisabeth A. Rodriguez

Office of The State Attorney 17th Judicial Circuit
State Attorney’s Office
201 SE 6th Ste 8130
For Lauderdale, FL 33301-3303
(954) 831-6955
erodriguez@sao17.state.fl.us

View Full Bio

David Rothman headshot

David Bill Rothman

 Ex-Officio

Rothman & Associates, P.A.
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2770
Miami, FL 33131-5300
(305) 358-9000
dbr@rothmanlawyers.com

Honorable Tatiana Salvador

 

Duval County Courthouse
501 W. Adams St. Rm 7004
Jacksonville, FL 32202-7004
(904) 255-2400
tsalvador@coj.net

View Full Bio

Harvey Sepler headshot

Harvey Joel Sepler

 Ex-Officio

3389 Sheridan St., #450
Hollywood, FL 33021-3606
(305) 928-5840
hsepler@aol.com

Joel Silvershein photo

Joel Michael Silvershein

Ex-Officio

State Attorney’s Office
201 S.E. 6th St., Ste. 07130
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-3303
(954) 831-7913
jsilvershein@sao17.state.fl.us

Michael Sinacore Photo

Michael Sinacore

 

Assistant United States Attorney
United States Attorney’s Office
Middle District of Florida
400 N. Tampa Street, Suite 3200
Tampa, FL 33602
michael.sinacore@usdoj.gov

Neal Sonnett portrait

Neal Russell Sonnett

 

2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2600
Miami, FL 33131-1819
(305) 358-2000
nrslaw@sonnett.com

Photo Placement Icon

Kenneth M. Swartz

 

Swartz Law Firm
14 N.E. 1st Ave., Ste. 1211
Miami, FL 33132-2452
(305) 579-9090
ken@swartzlawyer.com

George Tragos headshot

Mr. George Euripedes Tragos

 

SunTrust Bank Building
601 Cleveland St., Ste. 800
Clearwater, FL 33755-4169
(727) 441-9030
george@greeklaw.com

Photo Placement Icon

Ryan James Vescio

Shuffield Lowman Attorneys & Advisors
100 Legion Place
Suite 1700
Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 581-9800
rvescio@shuffieldlowman.com

Monique Houghton Worrell

 

161 Honour Rd.
Orlando, FL 32839-1511
(407) 467-5055
mhw@1justice.com

Photo Placement Icon

Paul H. Zacks

 Ex-Officio

109 Fern Ct
Delray Beach, FL 33444-3851
(561) 665-1728
pz50@yahoo.com

Angelica Zayas headshot

Honorable Angelica Dianne Zayas

 Ex-Officio

Juvenile Justice Center
155 N.W. 3rd St., Rm. 13348
Miami, FL 33128-1738
(305) 679-1742
azayas@jud11.flcourts.org